At Valencia International, there isn't anything we can't ship, or anywhere we won't ship to. That is our pledge to you as a valued customer. We offer professional handling of your goods and personal attention to the mission-critical details of your business. We look forward to hearing from you and collaborating in your import, export and shipping endeavors.

Telephone

(520) 281-0672 or 281-0673

Fax

(520) 281-4506 or 281-1240

President

Guillermo Valencia: gvalencia@evalencia.com

Vice President

Jose Valencia: jvalencia@evalencia.com

Agricultural Products

Luis Leyva: lleyva@evalencia.com
Humberto Padilla: hpadilla@evalencia.com
General Questions\Comments: nogales@evalencia.com

Twin Plant Assembly & Industrial Products

Guillermo Fuentes: nogales@evalencia.com

Warehousing Operations

Lucy Mota: lmota@evalencia.com
Juan Villa: jvilla@evalencia.com

Web Address

www.evalencia.com

Mailing Address

1495 West Calle Plata
Nogales, AZ 85621                                                                       

 

                                                                                                                                                                                 Report any issues of the Web to: tlopez@evalencia.com

Home Company Profile Services Provided Legal Parameters Tracking Nogales Links Contact Us Tracking San Luis Clicj Here to go back to home page